Our Team

Hello from International Student Voice Magazine team!

We are a group of former and current international students, as well as U.S. Americans who care about advocating and supporting international students and study abroad students. Our team members are all volunteers.

international student voice magazine webCarrie2

 

 

 

 

 

Carrie Circosta

Editor in Chief

ccircosta@internationalstudentvoice.org

Eron

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eron Memaj

Managing Editor

ememaj@internationalstudentvoice.org

 

angela international student voice magazine

 

 

 

 

 

Angela Golinsky

Advertising

agolinsky@internationalstudentvoice.org

 

rasti2

 

 

 

 

 

Rasti Mohammad Amin

Web Design

rasti@internationalstudentvoice.org

Rustam Niyazov photo

 

 

 

 

 

Rustam Niyazov

Contributing Writer

rustam@internationalstudentvoice.org

sarah Naji Alyasiri international student voice magazine

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Naji Alyasiri

Correspondent

Sarah.A@internationalstudentvoice.org

international student voice magazine MeeVuephoto

 

 

 

 

 

Mee Vue

ISV Graphic Designer

 

Looking for an internship or volunteer opportunity?

[button link=”http://www.isvmag.com/contactus/ourteam/be-an-isv-magazine-correspondent” style=”info” color=”teal”]Be an ISV Magazine Correspondent![/button]

  • 4th Oct, 2011

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.